The contents of both pepsi cola and coca cola are secret. The companies don't disclose it. The pork is haraam in Islam, Christianity and jewism. So, I don't believe that these drinks contain any haraam ingredient. The owner of these companies either christen, Muslim or Jews, ethically will not use such things in these drinks as their availability is throughout the world and peoples of all religions are using it. Although there are some reports about haraam ingredients in these drinks but the reference of reports is weak. One reference is usually given of Al-Riyadh newspaper, 20th Aug 2006, but these drinks are still available in Saudi Arabia. I believe that if there is any thing haraam in these drinks then Saudi Arabia will be first country to ban them.
I'd have to say no. Ingredient lists are required on food consumed in the US (their formulas are secret, not the ingredients).