In terms of red and white wines, it is best to stick with certain products, such as Louis Jadot, Robert Mondavi, Clos du Bois, or Cantine Fici Marsala. Most champaigns and sparkling wines are also safe to drink, including Korbel, Gossett, Moet & Chandon and Hamm. In some cases, it could be a good idea to contact the manufacturer to ensure that the wine was not been stored in barrels where it may have come into contact with gluten.
Some ciders are also gluten-free, but it is best to ask ahead of time, to be certain. Woodchuck Draft Cider (including Apple, Pear, and Raspberry flavours) are usually safe for consumption. Some types of brandy are also gluten-free, including St. George and Claude Fontan.