Is Soy Lecithin Safe To Eat For Someone With Celiac Disease?

1 Answers

Anonymous Profile
Anonymous answered
I think so.  I am allergic/sensitive to gluten with a severe reaction, but have had no reaction to soy lecithin.  In its pure form it should be fine, however, as with any processed product it is always a good idea to read the labels and check for any additives or shared manufacturing facilities.

Answer Question

Anonymous