Are Popsicles Gluten Free?


1 Answers

Bill Burns Profile
Bill Burns answered
Gluten comes from wheat.  If the popsicles and their ingredients come into contact with wheat or wheat byproducts, then they might have gluten.  For example, if you have a toasted almond ice cream bar, those almonds may have contacted equipment that processed wheat and may have a trace amount of gluten.  Same with peanuts.  That's about the only way I can imagine a popsicle having gluten.

Answer Question